Who We Are

Every web hosting plan comes with a 45 day money back guarantee,99.9% uptime guarantee, and is fully guaranteed by the CEO himself.If you ever have a problem with the regular support, just ask that your ticket be assigned and he will personally take the time to give you the VIP attention that you deserve.

site-img33

 

Mission Statement

To provide reliable and strong infrastructure that support our clients needs,
to provide ultimate support for the sustainability and uptime of our clients’ Applications, as well as providing support 24 / 7 around the year.

site-img32

 

Objectives

To reach high satisfaction of our clients with high quality of our services. Giving advises and support to the customers 24/7 around the Year.

site-img33

 

History

“Nileage” is a company initiated in EGYPT in 2004, with a vast experience in hosting solutions, software production and web solutions, HostingNT is a subsidiary of “Nileage” providing specialized hosting solutions with a big Team of Experts, that hosted many websites.

site-img32

 

Markets and Products

Hosting NT will meet the need of “Hosting Services” in the Market, which is a very technical and important need right now. Our target customers are the “Companies, Institutions and SMEs “.Hosting Solutions is the service we deliver, with variety of packaging.

Why Choose Us?

Reliability, Speed and Security
Responsive Design
Easy Knowledge Base
Free Web Tools & Applications
24/7
Support
Periodic
Backups

من نحن

تأتي كل خطة استضافة على شبكة الإنترنت مع ضمان استعادة الأموال لمدة 45 يوما، وضمان وقت التشغيل بنسبة 99.9٪، ومضمونة بالكامل من قبل الرئيس التنفيذي نفسه.إذا كان لديك أي وقت مضى مشكلة مع الدعم العادي، فقط أسأل أن التذكرة يتم تعيينه وانه سوف تتخذ شخصيا الوقت ل تعطيك الاهتمام لكبار الشخصيات التي تستحقها.

site-img33

 

المهام

تقديم بنية تحتية موثوقة وقوية تدعم احتياجات عملائنا فضلا عن توفير الدعم الأفضل لاستدامة وجودة الخدمة وضمان وقت تشغيل التطبيقات وكذلك توفير خدمة الدعم على مدار الساعة 24/7 طوال العام.

site-img32

 

الأهداف

تقديم خدمات ذات جودة عالية والوصول لمستوي عالي من الرضا لدى عملائنا، نقوم بتقديم المشورة والدعم للعملاء على مدار الساعة 24/7 طوال العام.

site-img33

 

تاريخ الشركة

“هوستينج إن تي” هي شركة تابعة لشركة “نايل ايدج”، تقوم بتقديم حلول استضافة مواقع متخصصة مع فريق من الخبراء، والتي قامت بالفعل باستضافة العديد من المواقع. تأسست شركة “نايل ايدج” في مصر عام 2004، مع خبرة واسعة في حلول استضافة المواقع وإنتاج البرمجيات وحلول الويب.

site-img32

 

الأسواق والمنتجات

تقوم شركة “هوستينج إن تي” بتلبية احتياجات السوق من “خدمات استضافة المواقع” والتي تعد إحدى الاحتياجات التقنية المهمة في الوقت الحالي. عملائنا المستهدفين هم “الشركات والمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة”. ان حلول الاستضافة هي الخدمة التي نقدمها مع مجموعة من الباقات المتنوعة. نحن نعمل ضمن حدود السوق المصري.

ماذا يميزنا؟

المصداقية والسرعة والأمان
التصميم المرن
قاعدة معلومات جاهزة
الأدوات والتطبيقات المجانية
الدعم الدائم
24/7
نسخ احتياطى
دوري